How To Start Reading Marvel Comics: Miles Morales, Spider-Man

Do You Want To Start Reading Marvel Comics?

Here’s How You Can Read Today About Miles Morales, Spider-Man

First Appearing In Ultimate Fallout 4 in 2011, Miles Morales takes over the mantle of Spider-Man after the tragic death of the Ultimate Universe Peter Parker.

After checking out his first appearance, enjoy Miles’ first solo series, Ultimate Comics Spider-Man (2011). Here we see the origin of his powers, how he learns to control them, all while living in a world in desperate need of a Spider-Man. The story of Miles Morales continues as he goes on a multidimensional adventure in Spider-Men and gets his second solo series in Miles Morales: Ultimate Spider-Man.

Miles Morales
Ultimate Universe Reading Order:

Ultimate Fallout 4 (2011)
Ultimate Comics Spider-Man (2011) 1-10
Spider-Men (2012) 1-5
Ultimate Comics Spider-Man (2011) 11-28
Ultimate Spider-Man 200
Miles Morales: The Ultimate Spider-Man (2014) 1-5
Spider-Verse Event
Miles Morales: The Ultimate Spider-Man (2014) 6-12

After the events of Secret Wars, Miles enters the main Marvel Universe. Here, he’ll join the Avengers (All-New All-Different Avengers) and the Champions (Champions). If you want to continue his solo adventures, check out the ongoing series Miles Morales: Spider-Man (2018) series by Saladin Ahmed.

Want To Read These Comics?

Check Out Marvel Unlimited or Amazon (Affiliate) For Collected Editions

Stay Handsome