[Pre-Order] Vampire Dormitory Volume 9 Graphic Novel

[Pre-Order] Vampire Dormitory Volume 9 Graphic Novel

Regular price
$8.79
Sale price
$8.79
Regular price
$10.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"I'll do it! I'll become your thrall!"" A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don't miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He's My Only Vampire!
Mito, who has no family to rely on, lives on the streets, disguised as a boy. Ruka, an otaku vampire who's only interested in 2-D girls, saves her from a perilous situation and makes her an offer: become his subservient thrall from which he can feed whenever he wants, and she can live with him--in the boys' dorm. Because her very existence depends on her secret not being found out, every day is a new danger--to say nothing of that vampire! Meanwhile, Ruka, not knowing Mito's a girl, dotes on her night and day in an attempt to ripen her ""disgusting male blood,"" but when real feelings develop...this dangerous romance between a crossdressing girl and an obsessive vampire begins!

This item will ship when available:

Expected Release Date - 9-28-22